Hi Everyone,


I hope everyone has had an enjoyable season; With this newsletter includes details of the AGM, next season

league entry forms and final results of the 2016/17 season.


Presentation & Skittles Evening:


Thanks to all who supported the presentation evening and made it an enjoyable event..


A.G.M - Tuesday8th  August 2017 7.30pm Sydenham at Community Centre:


The AGM has been confirmed for Tuesday 8th August 2017, please note the start time is 7.30pm prompt, this

will be followed by a general meeting to discuss the formation of the league for the coming season.  Please see

enclosed an agenda, minutes of the 2016 AGM, also the league’s constitution and league rules.


Please note, the committee ask that each team be represented at the AGM and if neither you nor any of your

players can attend, please ensure you notify me beforehand so I can record your apologies.


League Competition:

The League Competition was completed on schedule  - thanks to all for your commitment, especially Team Captains.

Congratulations to:-               

Premier Division Winners – BJTTC ALL STARS            Runners up – STOCKLAND TIGERS

First Division Winners – HUNTSPILL “B”                        Runners up – ASHCOTT REMNANTS



Handicap Tournament:

Congratulations to our Winners – BJTTC All Stars – Stockland Tigers


2016/17 Knock Out Tournament Results: Seniors and Juniors




Runner Up


Jack Gillard

Dean Sully

Restricted Plate

Craig King

Matt Inman


Dean Sully

Ed Martin

Senior Doubles

Mixed Doubles

James & Jack Gillard

Piotr Kopczyk & Julie Byrne

Alan Stone & Slav Oleksiyevets

Ted Kelly & Aiste Mockeliiunaite





Runner Up

Under 11 Girls

Isla macrae

Lottie Bennett

Under 11 Boys

Toby Marshall

Alex Mead

Under 13 Girls

Imogen Venner

Emily Baker

Under 13 Boys

Bertie Kelly

Andrew Page

Under 15 Boys

Bertie Kelly

Ethan Damon

Under 18 Boys

Ethan Damon

Alec Williams

Junior Doubles

Bertie Kelly & Jack Lancaster

Imogen Venner & Alec Williams


















Please find enclosed with this newsletter an entry form for the 2017/18 season, these need to be completed and returned

to me by Sunday 31st July 2017. I hope to see you all next season and thank you for your support over the 2016/17 season.


Best wishes


Malcolm Sealey

League Secretary